Serenne: Burn The Butterfly

Carol Anne from Many of us nominated Burn The Butterfly for the Courageous Confessional Blog Award. Here are Serenne’s own words:

About Me & the BTB Blog

 

Hi, I’m Serenne. Although I’m only 25, I have been through some very difficult experiences including witnessing and suffering various types of abuse from strangers and family members. Due to this, I now struggle with several different physical and mental health issues which I will discuss here along with my journey to recovery, healing and coming to terms with the events that have brought me to this place.

2 thoughts on “Serenne: Burn The Butterfly

Nominate, accept, or congratulate

